Pricing

Ultimate

$499 per month

  • Included
  • Included
  • Unlimited
  • Unlimited
  • Included
  • All*
  • Unlimited
  • Included
  • Included
  • Included
  • Unlimited
  • Unlimited
  • Included
  • Included
  • Included
Buy

Premium

$249 per month

  • Included
  • Included
  • Unlimited
  • Unlimited
  • Included
  • All*
  • Unlimited
  • Included
  • Included
  • Included
  •  Up to 5 projects
  • Up to 5 projects
  •  Up to 5 projects
  • Included
  • Included
BuyTry

Basic

$99 per month

  • Included
  • Included
  • Unlimited
  • Unlimited
  •  
  • Headers & Production*
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • View Only
  •  
  • Included
  • Included
Buy

Free

We offer an easy to use free plan that allows users to search and find oil & gas wells by location.

View details »

Web Service / API

Need integration with internal applications? We offer a REST based API to access all oil & gas information in WellDatabase.

View details »

*Data varies from state to state. Not all data types will be available in all states. Please consult our coverage section for a detailed coverage breakdown.

 

Pricing FAQ

How Does the Trial Work?

Once you create your account, you will have full access to all WellDatabase Premium features for 7 days. You can upgrade, or cancel you trial at any time during, and after your trial period. Once the trial period is over, your account will be automatically converted to a WellDatabase Free Plan. We do not require a credit card during the trial which enables you to try WellDatabase risk free.

How Will I be Billed?

WellDatabase offers convenient monthly billing via credit card. When you sign up for a paid plan, WellDatabase will ask for all required information.

Can I Change My Plan?

Absolutely. Upgrade, or downgrade, your WellDatabase account at any time. Upgrades take place immediately, and you are charged the prorated amount for the remainder of the current billing period. Downgrades will take place at the end of the current billing cycle.

What Happens When I Downgrade My Account?

When your account is downgraded, you will no longer be able to access data and features provided in the higher plan. In some cases the downgrade will also remove access to projects, searches, saved wells, and other items you have created within WellDatabase. We will not immediately remove your saved data; however, if your account remains in the lower plan status for 90 days or more, we may remove these items.

Have another Question?

Contact us with your questions or feedback.